联系方式

  • 电话 : 0536-7867027
  • 手机 : 15615265856
  • Skype : zlin199012@hotmail.com
  • QQ : 1357444833
  • 微信 : 546816785
  • 地址 : 山东省潍坊市昌邑滨海(下营)开发区

产品详情

产品名称:
异丙醚
CAS 号:
108-20-3
产品外观:
无色透明液体
产品包装:
145公斤/桶

产品用途

异丙醚,别 称二异丙(基)醚,是一种无色液体。有醚样气味。遇光和空气不稳定。化学式:C6H14O,分子量:102.18,结构式:CAS NO:108-20-3,EINECS登录号203-560-6,熔点-85.5℃沸 点68.3℃密度0.725g/cm3(25℃),闪点-28℃,危险品运输编号UN 1159 。

   易形成过氧化物,而在振摇时产生爆炸,因此使用前要对产生的过氧化物用亚硫酸钠溶液处理。常加入对苄基氨基苯酚(p-Benzyl-AminophEnol)或对苯二酚作稳定剂。能与乙醇和乙醚混溶,微溶于水。相对密度(d204)0.7258。折光率(n23D)1.3678。闪点(开杯)-9℃。易燃。有刺激性。

    二异丙醚是动物、植物及矿物性油脂的良好溶剂,可用于从烟草中抽提尼古丁;也是石蜡及树脂的良好溶剂,工业上常将二异丙醚和其他溶剂混合应用于石蜡基油品的脱蜡工艺。作为溶剂也应用于制药、无烟火药、涂料及油漆清洗等方面,二异丙醚具有高辛烷值及抗冻性能,可用为汽油掺合剂。本品易形成过氧化物,在振摇时产生爆炸,常加入对苄基氨基苯酚作稳定剂。二异丙醚的麻醉作用较乙醚轻,但麻醉的持续时间长。用作溶剂,用于乙酸或丁酸的稀溶液的浓缩回收,在湿法腈纶工艺中用作硫氰酸钠的萃取溶剂用作色谱分析标准物质、溶剂及萃取剂,也用于有机合成用作溶剂,还用于乙酸或丁酸稀溶液的浓缩回收。

Contact Us

  • Tel : 0536-7867027
  • Cell Phone : 15615265856
  • Skype : zlin199012@hotmail.com
  • QQ : 1357444833
  • WeChat : 546816785
  • Address : Shandong Changyi Binhai Economic Development Zone (lower) in the chemical industry park,

ProductsDetails

Product Name:
Isopropyl ether
CAS No:
108-20-3
Appearance:
Colorless Transparent Liquid
Packing:
145KG/DRUM

Product Introduction

  Isopropyl ether, not known as two isopropyl ether, is a colorless liquid. There is an ether like odor. Light and air are unstable. Chemical formula: C6H14O, molecular weight: 102.18, structure type: CAS NO:108-20-3, EINECS accession number 203-560-6, melting point -85.5 temperature, boiling point 68.3 degrees, density 0.725g/cm3 (25 degrees), flash point -28 temperature, dangerous goods serial number UN 1159.
    It is easy to form peroxide and produce explosion during vibration, so it is necessary to use sodium sulfite solution to produce peroxide before use. It is often added to benzyl aminophenol (p-Benzyl-AminophEnol) or hydroquinone as a stabilizer. It can be mixed with ethanol and ether, and can be dissolved in water. Relative density (d204) 0.7258. The refractive index (n23D) 1.3678. Flash point (open cup) -9 C. Flammable. It's exciting.
  Isopropyl ether is a good solvent for animal, plant and mineral oils. It can be used for the extraction of nicotine from tobacco. It is also a good solvent for paraffin and resin. In industry, two isopropyl ether and other solvents are often applied to the wax removal process of paraffin base oil. As solvent, it is also applied to pharmaceutical, smokeless powder, paint and paint cleaning. Two isopropyl ether has high octane number and frost resistance. It can be used as gasoline blending agent. This product is easy to form peroxide, explode in shaking, and often added to benzyl aminophenol as a stabilizer. Two the anesthetic effect of ISO propionic ether is lighter than ether, but the duration of anesthesia is long. Used as a solvent for concentration and recovery of dilute solution of acetic acid or butyric acid, sodium thiocyanate as extraction solvent. In wet acrylic craft, used for analysis of standard materials, solvent and extraction chromatography, also used in organic synthesis. It is used as a solvent for acetic acid or dilute acid concentration and recovery solution. .